Kontakt

O bibliotece

  

Biblioteka Wydziału Neofilologii UW

ul. Dobra 55 (parter, sala 0.150)
00-312 Warszawa
tel.: (22) 55-31-429
e-mail: biblioteka.wn@uw.edu.pl
 
Dni i godziny otwarcia: od poniedziałku do piątku 10:00–18:00
 
Kierownik
Marek Kwiatkowski – m.kwiatkowski@uw.edu.pl lub (22) 55-20-972
  
Sekcja anglistyczna
Anita Dołęgiewicz – a.dolegiewicz@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Pajestka – j.pajestka@uw.edu.pl
Dorota Traczewska – d.traczewska@uw.edu.pl
  
Sekcja germanistyczna
Agnieszka Bagińska – agnieszka.a.baginska@uw.edu.pl
Bożenna Bogdańska – b.bogdanska@uw.edu.pl
Anna Pietrzak – anna.pietrzak@uw.edu.pl
  
Sekcja iberystyczna
Edyta Jachimowicz-Gaweł – e.jachimowicz@uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Staniszewska – mg.staniszewska@uw.edu.pl
  
Sekcja italianistyczna
Aleksandra Nielepkowicz – a.a.nielepkowicz@uw.edu.pl
  
Sekcja romanistyczna
Magdalena Barczuk – m.barczuk@uw.edu.pl
Beata Just – b.i.just@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Kiwilszo – j.kiwilszo@uw.edu.pl
  
Sekcja ugrofinistyczna
Monika Moczulska – m.moczulska@uw.edu.pl